

Commission members: Staff:

Janine Pease Pretty On Top Joe Lamson Jack D. Rehberg Presiding Officer 612 Touchstone Circl&922 Glenwood Lane P.O. Box 447 Helena, MT 59601 Billings, MT 59102 **Presiding Officer** P.O. Box 447 Lodge Grass, MT 59050

Sheila Rice 913 3rd Ave. Gregory Barkus PO Box 2647 Great Falls, MT 59401 Kalispell, MT 59903 Susan Byorth Fox Research Analyst John MacMaster Attorney

## **TENTATIVE Proposed AGENDA**

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION** MONTANA DISTRICTING AND APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

May 1, 2002 3 p.m. Room 102, State Capitol Helena

Welcome, roll call 3:00 p.m.

Adoption of Minutes:

March 26, 2002 - Executive Session, Billings

March 26, 2002 - Public Hearing, Billings

March 27, 2002 - Public Hearing, Crow Agency

Adoption of **Southeast/Central Region** Plan

Counties - Garfield, McCone, Richland, Dawson, Prairie, Wibaux, Rosebud, and Petroleum

Fallon, Carter, Powder River, Big Horn, Treasure, Judith Basin, Fergus,

Plan

<u>Amendments</u> - (including Chouteau County)

Adoption of **Southcentral Region** Plan

Counties - Yellowstone, Carbon, and Musselshell Counties\*

Plan

Amendments

- Administrative arrangements Bozeman, Butte, Helena
- Adjournment
- \* Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Wheatland, and Golden Valley Counties are proposed to be completed with the Southwest Region

Cl0425 2114sfxa.