State-Tribal Relations Chair and Vice Chair History

2013-14	Chair: Senate Democrat (J. Windy Boy) Vice Chair: House Republican (A. Doane)
2011-12	Chair: Senate Republican (C. Mowbray) Vice Chair: House Democrat (C. Pease-Lopez)
2009-10	Chair: House Republican (S. Reichner) Vice Chair: Senate Democrat (S. Stewart-Peregoy)
2007-08	Chair: Senate Democrat (F. Smith) Vice Chair: Senate Republican (D. Steinbeisser)
2005-06	Chair: House Democrat (J. Windy Boy) Vice Chair: House Republican (G. Hendrick)
2003-04	Chair: Senate Republican (J. Bohlinger) Vice Chair: House Democrat (C. Juneau)
2001-02	Chair: Senate Democrat (B.F. Christiaens) Vice Chair: House Republican (R. Ripley)