Print Version
Print Banner Print

Legislative Audit Division

Work in Progress

Audit Name Job Number Contact Person
Financial Compliance
Board of Housing 17-07A J. Sharp
JSharp@mt.gov
GSL 17-06 M. Currin
MCurrin@mt.gov
UofM Financial 17-10 J. Sharpl
JSharp@mt.gov
MSU Financial 17-11 A. O'Dell
aodell@mt.gov
Montana Board of Investments 16-04B

K. Simpson
kasimpson@mt.gov

PERA 16-08B K. Majerusl
katiemajerus@mt.gov
Commerce 17-16 D. Osmanson
dosmanson@mt.gov
Transportation 17-17 K. Simpson
kasimpson@mt.gov
TRD 16-09B

S. VanDonsel
shandellvandonsel@mt.gov

FWP 17-18 K. Zwang
KZwang@mt.gov
Contracted Audits
Information Systems
IT/Contracting 17DP-02 M. Cestnik
MCestnik@mt.ov
SABHRS FS/HR 17DP-03 A. Curits
ACurtis@mt.gov>
Prescription Drug Card System 18DP-01 A. Salyler
ASlayer@mt.gov
Lottery Security 2018 18DP-02 M. Cestnik
MCestnik@mt.ov
Performance
Medicaid Program Integrity 17P-02 A. Robbins
ASmberRobbins@mt.gov
Tax Increment Financing 17P-03 A. Sorenson
ASorenson@mt.gov
State Procurement and Contract Management 17P-04 N. Hill
NHill@mt.gov

Water Protection Bureau

17P-05 S. Carlson
SCarlson@mt.gov
Transportation Infrastructure Funding 17P-06 J. Verhasselt
JVerhasselt@mt.gov
Montana State Parks 17P-01

J. Harrington
JHarrington@mt.gov

MDT Maintenace Division 17P-07 J. Sutcliffe
JSutcliffe@mt.gov

Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
12/21/2017 3:00:27 PM