Print Version
Print Banner Print

Staff assignments for the Legislative Fiscal DivisionLegislative Fiscal Division - Staff

The Legislative Fiscal Division staff assignments are listed below. Each staff member's phone number and e-mail are found below. If you require additional information, please contact the Fiscal Division's main line at (406) 444-2986 or fax us at (406) 444-3036.

Director
Amy Carlson

Amy Carlson
Legislative Fiscal Analyst & Director
(406) 444 - 2988 email: acarlson@mt.gov

Management
Quinn Holzer

Quinn Holzer, Operations Manager
Manages staff for Department of Health and Human Services, Natural Resources, and Judicial Branch, Public Safety, and Corrections

Rm. 115; phone: (406) 444-5385; email: qholzer@mt.gov

Joe Triem

Joe Triem, Fiscal Manager
Manages staff for General Government, Education and Cultural, Department of Transportation, and Long Range

Rm. 113; phone: (406) 444-5834; email: jtriem@mt.gov

Staff
Shauna Albrecht Shauna Albrecht, Fiscal Analyst I
Commissioner of Higher Education, State Library, Historical Society, and Arts Council
Rm. 110O; phone: (406) 444-1783; email: salbrecht@mt.gov
 

Jon Arnold, Fiscal Analyst I
Department of Public Health & Human Services
Rm. 110P; phone (406) 444-5389; Jonathan.Arnold@mt.gov

Katie Church Katie Church, Data Analyst I
Statewide data analytics, database design, and interactive data products
Rm. 110F; phone: (406) 444-5347; email: katiechurch@mt.gov
Scot Conrady Scot Conrady, Fiscal Analyst II
Dept. of Corrections, Office of Public Defender, Board of Crime Control, Justice, Judicial Branch, and Public Service Commission
Rm. 132; phone: (406) 444-4421; email: sconrady@mt.gov
Catherine Duncan Catherine Duncan, Senior Fiscal Analyst
Long Range Planning and Department of Transportation
Rm. 117; phone: (406) 444-4580; email: cduncan@mt.gov
  Karen Gilbert, Web Communications & Technical Specialist
Webpage management, publication development and design, communications, Legislative Finance Committee secretary
Rm. 110; phone (406) 444-2063; email: karen.gilbert@mt.gov
Katie Guenther Katie Guenther, Fiscal Analyst II
General Government Agencies: Leg Branch, Consumer Counsel, Governor's Office, Secretary of State, Comm of Political Practices, State Auditor, Dept of Commerce, Dept of Labor and Industry, and Military Affairs
Rm. 110P; phone: (406) 444-4111; email: kguenther@mt.gov
Alice Hecht

Alice Hecht, Fiscal Analyst II
Department of Public Health & Human Services, Board of Public Ed, and School for the Deaf and Blind
Revenue & Tax Analysis: Insurance Tax and Consumption taxes
Rm. 110N; phone: (406) 444-1825; email: ahecht@mt.gov

Susie Lindsay Susie Lindsay, Communications Supervisor
Communications, General Fund Status Sheet, and Statewide Analysis, Manages staff for communications and data analytics
Rm. 119; phone: (406) 444-4121; email: slindsay@mt.gov
Rob Miller Rob Miller, Fiscal Analyst II
Dept. of Environmental Quality, Dept. of Agriculture, Dept. of Livestock, Fish, Wildlife & Parks, and Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation
Rm. 118; phone: (406) 444-1795; email: robertmiller@mt.gov
Stephanie Morrison

Stephanie Morrison, Lead Fiscal Analyst
Revenue & Tax Analysis: Individual Income Tax Revenue and Lead Revenue Analyst
Expenditure analysis: Department of Revenue
Rm. 120; phone: (406) 444-4408; email: smorrison@mt.gov

Josh Poulette Josh Poulette, Fiscal Analyst II
Department of Public Health & Human Services - Medicaid
Rm. 110G; phone: (406) 444-1542; email: jpoulette@mt.gov
Sam Schaefer Sam Schaefer, Fiscal Analyst II
Revenue & Tax Analysis: Corporation tax, Energy tax revenue, Interest earnings, Motor vehicle taxes, and Natural resource taxes
Rm. 131; phone: (406) 444-1787; email: samschaefer@mt.gov
Nick Brown Nick VanBrown, Lead Fiscal Analyst
Office of Public Instruction, Property Tax Revenue, Lead Analyst for Internet Budget and Reporting System (IBARS)
Rm. 130; phone: (406) 444-4461; email: nibrown@mt.gov
Kris Wilkinson Kris Wilkinson, Lead Fiscal Analyst
Lead Expenditure Analyst, Dept of Administration, Statewide Analysis, Biennial Comparisons
Rm. 114; phone: (406) 444-2722; email: kwilkinson@mt.gov
  Julia Platt, Fiscal Analyst I
Welcome May 14!
  Walker Hopkins, Data Analyst I
Welcome May 14!


Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
4/11/2018 3:56:31 PM