Print Version
Print Banner Print

Legislative Services Division Staff

Central Services Office
Office of Research and Policy Analysis
Legal Services Office
Legislative Environmental Policy Office
Office of Legislative Information Services

Central Services Office

Susan Byorth Fox Executive Director 406-444-3066
Jennifer Simmons Financial Services Manager 406-444-9542
Angie Carter Budget & Financial Specialist


Kelly DaSilva Human Resources Manager 406-444-3230
Lesley Farry Human Resources Specialist 406-444-3201
Dawn Hicks Accounting Specialist 406-444-3411
Lenore Adams Facilities Coordinator 406-444-4456

Office of Research and Policy Analysis

Sonja Nowakowski Director 406-444-3078
Leanne Kurtz Research Analyst 406-444-3593
Pad McCracken Research Analyst 406-444-3595
Megan Moore Research Analyst 406-444-4496
Pat Murdo Research Analyst 406-444-3594
Sue O'Connell Research Analyst 406-444-3597
Sheri Scurr Research Analyst 406-444-3596
Rachel Weiss Research Analyst 406-444-5367
Fong Hom Legislative Secretary/Document Technician 406-444-0502
Courtney Cannon Receptionist 406-444-4871
Laura Sherley Legislative Secretary 406-444-9541
Jenni Carr Legislative Secretary 406-444-3073

Legal Services Office

Todd Everts Director, Code Commissioner 406-444-3064
Ginger Aldrich Attorney 406-444-3064
Julianne Burkhardt Attorney 406-444-3064
Jaret Coles Attorney 406-444-3064
Julie Johnson Attorney 406-444-3064
Alexis Sandru Attorney 406-444-3064
Laura Sankey Keip Attorney 406-444-3064
Jameson Walker Attorney 406-444-3064
Connie Dixon

Chief Legislative Technical Editor

Shana Harrington Legislative Technical Editor 406-444-3058
Karl Krempel Legislative Technical Editor 406-444-3087
Kip Rusek Senior Proofreader, Annotations Coordinator 406-444-3719

Legislative Environmental Policy Office

Joe Kolman Legislative Environmental Analyst 406-444-3747
Hope Stockwell Research Analyst 406-444-9280
Jason Mohr Research Analyst 406-444-1640
Trevor Graff Research Analyst 406-444-4975
Dawn Field Research Assistant 406-444-3742

Office of Legislative Information Services

Dale Gow Chief Information Officer 406-444-1646
Mike Allen Advanced Technical Services Manager 406-444-4101
Josh Gillespie System Engineer 406-444-2795
Cyndie Lockett System Engineer 406-444-1943
Amy Moore DevOps 406-444-1646
Jeff Thomas Network Administrator 406-444-2088
Ryan Ball Network Administrator 406-444-1650
Ken Bagg Network Administrator 406-444-3214
Jim Gordon Programmer/Analyst 406-444-2493
Alysa Semans Programmer/Analyst 406-444-3591
Matt Goldsworthy Programmer/Analyst 406-444-3715
Thomas Castona Programmer/Analyst 406-444-4470
Graysen Anson Programmer Assistant/Computer Support 406-444-4733
Lindsey Krywaruchka Operations Services Manager 406-444-3590
Molly Petersen Publications/Communications Officer 406-444-2957
Sonia Gavin Librarian 406-444-4848
Pam Weitz Library Technician 406-444-4043
Jessica James Audio/Video Coordinator 406-444-3064
Trista Glazier Web Content/Publications Specialist 406-444-3067
Darrin McLean Business Analyst 406-444-0540
Susan Murray Business Analyst 406-444-1383
Tammy Stuart Business Analyst 406-444-4471


Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
1/12/2018 3:40:52 PM