

Quality Schools Interim Committee 59th Montana Legislature

PO BOX 201704 HELENA, MONTANA 59620-1704 (406) 444-3742

HOUSE MEMBERS MONICA LINDEEN--Chair WILLIAM GLASER HOLLY RASER PAT WAGMAN

SENATE MEMBERS DAVE LEWIS DON RYAN JON TESTER

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS ROBERT STORY--Vice Chair LINDA MCCULLOCH KIRK MILLER DAVID EWER

COMMITTEE STAFF CONNIE ERICKSON, Research Analyst CHRIS LOHSE, Research Analyst EDDYE MCCLURE, Staff Attorney FONG HOM, Secretary

QUALITY SCHOOLS INTERIM COMMITTEE WORK SESSIONS

Every Tuesday from July 5, 2005, through September 27, 2005 (unless otherwise noticed)

> Room 137, State Capitol (unless otherwise noticed)

> 10:00 a.m. (unless otherwise noticed)

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order - Eddye McClure, LSD
 - reminder to public to sign the attendance sheet
- 2. Updates:
 - R.C. Wood & Associates
 - Young-Stoddard ►
- Working group discussion 3.
- Agenda items for next Quality Schools Interim Committee meeting 4.
- **Public comment** 5.
- 6. **Adjournment**