

Legislative Branch Information Technology Planning Council

65th Montana Legislature

MEMBERSHIP SUSAN FOX, CHAIRPERSON SEN. ROGER WEBB REP. KIRK WAGONER MARILYN MILLER LINDSEY VROEGINDEWEY MEMBERSHIP AMY CARLSON ANGUS MACIVER ROBERT NELSON DALE GOW COMMITTEE STAFF
MIKE ALLEN
LINDSEY KRYWARUCHKA
JENNIFER SIMMONS
LAURA SHERLEY

Agenda

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 State Capitol, Room 102 Helena, Montana

Note: All times are approximate and subject to change.

1:00 p.m.	Call to Order - Roll Call - Susan Fox, Executive Director
1:10 p.m.	Update from the Executive Branch - Matt Van Syckle, Interim Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services Division, Department of Administration
1:30 p.m.	Session Systems Replacement Project - Susan Murray, Senior Business Analyst
1:40 p.m.	Vote System Project - Darrin McLean, Senior Business Analyst
1:50 p.m.	Legislator Email Project - Darrin McLean
2:00 p.m.	Legislative Website Redesign Project - Darrin McLean
2:10 p.m.	Audio Video Projects - Jessica James, Audio Video Coordinator
2:20 p.m.	Streaming Media Project - Lindsey Krywaruchka, Operations Section Manager
2:40 p.m.	OLIS Strategic Planning - Lindsey Krywaruchka
3:10 p.m.	OLIS Budget Preparation for the 2020-21 Biennium - Dale Gow, Chief Information Officer and Jennifer Simmons, Financial Services Manager
3:20 p.m.	Public comment on any matter within the Planning Council's jurisdiction
3:25 p.m.	 Future meetings, work plans, and other business Proposed future meeting dates (June 28 and August 23)

Adjourn Cl0106 812013xi