

ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY COUNCIL

PO BOX 201704 HELENA, MONTANA 59620-1704 (406) 444-3742

GOVERNOR STEVE BULLOCK DESIGNATED REPRESENTATIVE TIM BAKER

HOUSE MEMBERS BILL MCCHESNEY--Vice JERRY BENNETT VIRGINIA COURT **ED LIESER** JEFFREY WELBORN KERRY WHITE

SENATE MEMBERS JOHN BRENDEN--Chair JENNIFER FIELDER BRADLEY MAXON HAMLETT MARY FITZPATRICK JIM KEANE RICK RIPLEY GENE VUCKOVICH

PUBLIC MEMBERS SCOTT ASPENLIEDER **DEXTER BUSBY ROY MORRIS**

COUNCIL STAFF JASON MOHR, Research Analyst SONJA NOWAKOWSKI, Research Analyst HOPE STOCKWELL, Research Analyst HELEN THIGPEN, Staff Attorney NADINE SPENCER, Secretary JOE KOLMAN, Legislative Environmental Analyst

ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY COUNCIL Working Group for Senate Joint Resolution No. 15 - Public Land Management Study FINAL AGENDA

State Capitol, Room 172 9a.m., Thursday, July 25, 2013

NOTE: This meeting will be conducted via conference call. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting in Room 172 of the Capitol. Written comment may be sent to jkolman@mt.gov

9:00 a.m. Call to Order - Roll Call - Chairman Brenden

9:05 a.m. Proposed survey questions and procedures

- Overview EQC staff
- EQC working group discussion
- **Public comment**
- Questions and further discussion, if any
- Action on survey questions and process

Adjourn

If you plan to attend this meeting and will need services or accommodations, please contact Joe Kolman (406-444-3747 or jkolman@mt.gov) or at least 5 working days before the meeting.